ALPHA COURSE @PSPC

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 9 times except Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 28 2018, Fri Jun 29 2018.
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 19:00
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 19:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:00